Last Call for Santa's Sleigh

Last Call for Santa's Sleigh

Ocushield is the perfect gift for loved ones this Christmas. With our favourite festive films, such as Home Alone or Die Hard, we're all bound to spend lots of time in front of the TV. With our products, you can spend hours on screens without having to worry about to the harmful effects of blue light - such as headaches or tired eyes. 

We're all guilty of leaving things to the last minute. However, since Christmas has a way of sneaking up on us, we've outlined the last order dates that should make it you in time for Christmas. Orders will continue to go out as normal after these dates, and while some may make it to you before Christmas, this is not guaranteed. 

 

Express shipping

Standard & Tracked

Country

Date

Date

UK

December 21st, 2021, 3 PM GMT

December 17th, 2021, 3 PM GMT

EU - Europe

December 21st, 2021, 3 PM GMT

December 16th, 2021, 3 PM GMT

Non EU - Europe

December 18th, 2021, 3 PM GMT

December 16th, 2021, 3 PM GMT

Middle East

December 18th, 2021, 7 PM GST

December 16th, 2021, 7 PM GST

USA

December 20th, 2021, 11 AM EST

December 14th, 2021, 11 AM EST

Canada

December 17th, 2021. 11 AM EST

December 16th, 2021, 11 AM EST

Africa

December 17th, 2021, 5 PM CAT

December 16th, 2021, 5 PM CAT

China

December 17th, 2021

December 16th, 2021

Far East

December 17th, 2021, 6 PM MSKT

December 16th, 2021, 6 PM MSKT

Australia & New Zealand

December 15th, 2021, 2 AM AEDT

December 16th, 2021, 2 AM AEDT

ROW

December 18th, 2021, 3 PM GMT

December 16th, 2021, 3 PM GMT

 

If there's anything else you'd like to know, please get in touch with us here

We hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and protect those peepers from extended screen time!


Get 15% off Get 15% off